Pay Your Water Bill

Econ Dev Link

visit us on facebook
facebook link

Police Team

 

All police department employees can be reached at 505-869-2358 or by email.

Chief Greg Jones
Captian Angela Byrd
Clerk Fable Hoesch

g.jones@bosquefarmsnm.gov
a.byrd@bosquefarmsnm.gov
f.hoesch@bosquefarmsnm.gov

Sgt. John Harris
Sgt. Chris Tyrolt
Detective Paul Linson

j.harris@bosquefarmsnm.gov
c.tyrolt@bosquefarmsnm.gov
p.linson@bosquefarmsnm.gov

Officer Andrew Owen
Officer Taylor Caulder
Officer Tim Leyva
Officer Patrick Hernandez
Officer Chad Whitson
Officer Joe Moreno
Officer Mario Acedo
Officer Amaday Duran
Officer David Rael

a.owen@bosquefarmsnm.gov
t.caulder@bosquefarmsnm.gov
t.leyva@bosquefarmsnm.gov
p.hernandez@bosquefarmsnm.gov
c.whitson@bosquefarmsnm.gov
j.moreno@bosquefarmsnm.gov
m.acedo@bosquefarmsnm.gov
a.duran@bosquefarmsnm.gov
d.rael@bosquefarmsnm.gov

   
     

Police Recruiting | Civilian Volunteer Program

Bias-based Profiling Policy | Complaint Against Police Personnel